Seven churches of the Apocalypse

Ancient Egyptian deities, Bible, Book of Revelation, Christ, Christian Church, God, God the Father, Jesus,

Seven churches of the Apocalypse

There are seven churches in the book of revelation:

  • Ephesus
  • Smyrna
  • Pergamum
  • Thyatira
  • Sardis
  • Philadelphia
  • Laodicea

These seven churches symbolise seven different people… which one are you?

Every Wednesday for seven weeks for we had this eye-opening study.

7 Cities. 7 Churches. 7 Letters. 1 Revelation

Event: Seven churches of the Apocalypse
Date: Wednesdays
Time: 7.30pm (also at 7am, 10am & 3pm)
Location: At your local UCKG HelpCentre

Did you like this? Share it:

Related Post

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly.

gdpr,redux_blast, catAccCookies, JCS_INENREF, JCS_INENTIM, NCS_INENTIM


These are used to track user interaction and detect potential problems. These help us improve our services by providing analytical data on how users use this site.

_ga, _gid, _gat