Seven churches of the Apocalypse

There are seven churches in the book of revelation: Ephesus Smyrna Pergamum Thyatira Sardis Philadelphia Laodicea These seven churches symbolise seven different people… which one are you? Every Wednesday for seven weeks for we had this eye-opening study. 7 Cities. 7 Churches. 7 Letters. 1 Revelation Event: Seven churches of the Apocalypse Date: Wednesdays Time: 7.30pm (also at 7am, […]

Ancient Egyptian deities, Bible, Book of Revelation, Christ, Christian Church, God, God the Father, Jesus,

Read More