Which tier is my local HelpCentre in?

On 24 November the regional three tier system was announced, prior to its introduction on 2 December. On 14 December this system was revised, which resulted in some areas moving from one tier to another two days later on 16 December. On 20 December, tier 4 was introduced in England to combat a new strain of coronavirus.

On Wednesday 6 January, England moved from the tiers system to a national lockdown to control the virus attributed to the new variant of coronavirus.

The HelpCentres listed below are included in the national lockdown, under the latest government update. All UCKG HelpCentres in England are currently open for services throughout the lockdown, but worshippers must follow national guidance, which includes maintaining social distancing, not mingling with anyone outside your household or support bubble and wearing face coverings when attending any HelpCentre.

Below are all UCKG HelpCentres currently under National lockdown: Stay at Home

  • Brixton, London
  • Bullring, Birmingham
  • Catford, London
  • Croydon
  • Edmonton, London
  • Finsbury Park, London
  • Gravesend
  • Hackney, London
  • Hammersmith, London
  • Ipswich
  • Kilburn, London
  • Leeds
  • Leicester
  • Liverpool
  • Lozells, Birmingham
  • Luton
  • Manchester
  • Newcastle
  • Nottingham
  • Peckham, London
  • Peterborough
  • Plaistow, London
  • Sheffield
  • Southall
  • Stamford Hill, London
  • Stratford, London
  • Swindon
  • Tooting, London
  • Willesden Green, London
  • Wood Green, London
  • Woolwich, London